Is there an option on the menu for people with special dietary requirements (vegetarian, vegan, halal etc.)?

Our Answer: 

A vegetarian option is always offered and it is clearly indicated on the menu. It may include eggs and dairy products. The eggs we use in our recipes are free range.

Some dishes (approx 3 times a week) will be prepared using halal meat and this will also be clearly indicated. Please note, that only meat we use is halal, not any other ingredients. 

We are unable to cater for special diets. This includes students with restricted dietary requirements. People with allergies should discuss their options with the catering staff on a daily basis.